Teilnehmer der Initiative Asset Management Excellence:



ATOS Asset Management GmbH

Dr. Michael Hermes, Partner

Moorfuhrtweg 17 

D-22301 Hamburg

+49 40 37645200

michael.hermes@atos-am.com

Apleona GVA Fondsmanagement GmbH

Jan Petersen, Geschäftsführer

Springeltwiete 2

20095 Hamburg

+49 40 300930112

jan.petersen@apleona.com


BARINGS Real Estate Advisers GmbH  

Christoph Wittkop,

Managing Director, Country Head Germany

Guiollettstraße 54

D-60325 Frankfurt am Main

+49 69 66 81 22 0

christoph.wittkop@barings.com

CORPUS SIREO Asset Management GmbH

Ingo Hartlief, Geschäftsführer

Jahnstraße 64

D-63150 Heusenstamm

+49 6104 664101

ingo.hartlief@corpussireo.com


HIH Real Estate GmbH

Erik Marienfeldt, Geschäftsführer

Gertrudenstraße 9

D-20095 Hamburg

+49 40 32824403

emarienfeldt@hih.de

PATRIZIA Deutschland GmbH

Dr. Pamela Hoerr, MRICS, Managing Director

PATRIZIA Bürohaus

Fuggerstraße 26

86150 Augsburg

+49 821 50910520

pamela.hoerr@patrizia.ag


Ansprechpartner und Moderatoren der Initiative:


Bell Management Consultants

Dr. Markus G. Bell, Geschäftsführer

Eichenstraße 3a

D-50858 Köln

+49 221 69048093

markus.bell@bell-consultants.com

Bell Management Consultants

Markus Franz, Senior Manager

Eichenstraße 3a

D-50858 Köln

+49 221 69048093

markus.franz@bell-consultants.com